Camellia Club

The Camellia Club is AFRW’s premier group. Members pay $100 extra every year to support “bells and whistles” not covered by dues to enhance events like Legislative Days and Biennial Conventions.  In return, Camellia Club members receive special seating at events and attend receptions with VIP guests and speakers.

2015 Camellia Club Members
Vicki Bailey
Patricia Brewer
Sallie Bryant
Kathy Cash
Terry Cates
Joyce Clark
The Honorable Linda Coats
Phyllis Davis
Karla DuPriest
Vicki Drummond
Lila Fillmore
Britney Garner
Virginia Hamm
Dr. Jacque Hawkins
Virginia Howard
Theresa Hubbard
Mary Scott Hunter
Mallory Jackson
Marsha Jordan
Lucy Kubiszyn
Terry Lathan
Jo Lawley
Cathy Lewis
Kathy Linden
Judy Motlow
Sue Neuwien
Ellen O’Connor
Frankie Rainwaters
Deborah Rangel
Shirley Reddoch
Joan Reynolds
Elaine Ridenour
Donna Robins
Luci Sheffield
Dee Shirley
Donna Skipper
Frances Taylor
Christa Tinlin
Wilma Trent
Christy Turner
Kay Vansant
Becky Vasko
Len Vaught
Patsy Vines
Dee Voelkel
Beverly Ward
Jan White
Cheyenne Young
Shawn Young
Lisa Zanglin

Leave a Reply